Board of Trustees

Most of our trustees are graduates of Putney or parents of current or past Putney students. All have deep connections to the school and will be happy to reply to any questions you may have about our leadership, history, and vision for the future.


2023-24 Board of Trustees

Caitlin Baggot Davis ’95, P’25
Laura Berner ’92
Elizabeth Eisold Blaylock ’80
Drew Beresford ’99
Dinah Buechner-Vischer P’14
Natasha Byus ’88, P’19, ’22
Cyane Dandridge ’84
Heather Freedman P’22
Rebecca Geary P’17, ’19
Ethan Gray ’00
Carol Hodgman P’26
Yiru Jiang ’12
Jen Just ’77, P’12
Jonathan Lash ’63
Josh Laughlin ’82, P’21, ’23
John MacIntosh P’20, ’23
Innocent Obi-Ndubuisi ’12
Danny O’Brien
Myles Pina ’24
Bob Raynolds ’69
Sonia Kelly Reese ’69
Marni Hinton Rosner ’69, P’04, ’07
Thomas Steele-Maley P’20
Abby Verney-Fink
Tonia Wheeler P’99
Kunlin Wu ’25
Charlie Young ’74, P’03


2022-23 Advisors to the Board

Tim Daly ’74, P’07
Joshua R. Goldberg ’75
Bill Kellett G’02, ’15
Matt Lorentzen ’81
Franz W. Paasche ’79
Iris Wang P’16


Trustees Emeriti

Kate Ganz Belin ’62
Peter Pereira ’52
Bici Binger Pettit-Barron ’48


Inquire Now